Redaktionen

Alexander Isa
Ansvarig Utgivare

alexander@telgenytt.se

Shamash Oyal
Chefredaktör & Skribent

shamashoyal@telgenytt.se

Charles Carter
Journalist

charles@telgenytt.se

Linus Dahlström
Sportjournalist

linus.dahlstrom@telgenytt.se

Wilhelm Nilsson
Journalist

wilhelm@telgenytt.se

Anna Richardsson
Skribent

anna@telgenytt.se

Paula Kass Elias
Kund & Företagscenter

paula@telgenytt.se

Eric Germundsson
Skribent

eric@telgenytt.se

Paulina Thorén
Fotograf

paulina.thoren@gmail.com

Matthias Matsson
Journalist

matthias.matsson@telgenytt.se